Black Wolf Harley-Davidson®
1061 Old Abingdon Hwy, Bristol, VA 24201

276-644-9653
The Team

The Team

Sales Team

Elvis Vaughn

Elvis Vaughn

Managing Partner

276-644-9653
evaughn@blackwolfhd.com

Caleb Balogh

Caleb Balogh

General Sales Manager

276-644-9653
cbalogh@blackwolfhd.com

Scott Gundle

Scott Gundle

Sales Manager

276-644-9653
sgundle@blackwolfhd.com

Sebastian

Sebastian "Seabass" Wolford

Assistant Sales Manager

276-644-9653
swolford@blackwolfhd.com

John Ward

John Ward

Assistant Sales Manager

276-644-9653
jward@blackwolfhd.com

Brian Knechtel

Brian Knechtel

Business Manager

276-644-9653
bknechtel@blackwolfhd.com

Chris

Chris "Front Man" Matsinger

Fit Specialist

276-644-9653
cmatsinger@blackwolfhd.com

Douglas Myatt

Douglas Myatt

Fit Specialist

276-644-9653
dmyatt@blackwolfhd.com

Jim Bridges

Jim Bridges

Fit Specialist

276-644-9653
jbridges@blackwolfhd.com

Matt Macrae

Matt Macrae

Fit Specialist

276-644-9653
mmacrae@blackwolfhd.com

Ezra Anderson

Ezra Anderson

Fit Specialist

276-644-9653
eandserson@blackwolfhd.com

General Merchandise Team

Allison Peeples

Allison Peeples

Merchandise Director

276-228-9000
apeeples@blackbearhd.com

Tara Statzer

Tara Statzer

General Merchandise Manager

276-644-9653
tstatzer@blackwolfhd.com

Sabrina Steel

Sabrina Steel

Merchadise Sales

276-644-9653

Brandi Allison

Brandi Allison

Merchandise Sales

276-644-9653

Parts Team

Jayson Owens

Jayson Owens

Parts & Labor Specialist

276-644-9653
jowens@blackwolfhd.com

Rhonda Harley

Rhonda Harley

Shipping & Receiving

276-644-9653
rharley@blackwolfhd.com

Logan Kerns

Logan Kerns

Parts & Labor Specialist

276-644-9653
lkerns@blackwolfhd.com

Service Team

 John Pope

John Pope

Fixed Operations Director

15+ Years in the Service Industry
PACE Certified
PRO-SALE Certified
Warranty Management Certified

276-644-9653
jpope@blackwolfhd.com

Crystal Harley

Crystal Harley

Service Consultant

276-644-9653
charley@blackwolfhd.com

Justin South

Justin South

Service Consultant

276-644-9653
jsouth@blackwolfhd.com

 Keith Garstick

Keith Garstick

Master Technician

Master of Technology
Master Level: Chassis
Master Level: Powertrain
Master Level: Electrical
VSI Certified
P.H.D. Certified
MMI Graduate

Chip Krause

Chip Krause

Service Technician

H-D ECS Certified
VSI Certified
P.H.D. Certified
MMI Graduate

Justin Gilmer

Justin Gilmer

Service Technician

VSI Certified
P.H.D. Certified
MMI Graduate

Pete Saye

Pete Saye

Service Technician

P.H.D. Certified
MMI Graduate

Cody Lumpkins

Cody Lumpkins

Service Technician

Kyle Combs

Kyle Combs

Service Support

Marketing / Riding Academy Team

Scott

Scott "Scooter" Pendergrass

Marketing Director | Riding Academy Manager

276-644-9653
scooter@blackwolfhd.com

Dennis Ammons

Dennis Ammons

H-D® Riding Academy Coach

Admin Team

Mary Cozart

Mary Cozart

Administrative Assistant

276-644-9653
titleclerk@blackwolfhd.com

Brenda Underwood

Brenda Underwood

Receptionist

276-644-9653
bunderwood@blackwolfhd.com

Owners / Partners

Charlie Cole

Charlie Cole

Owner | President

Will Cole

Will Cole

VP Of Sales Operations

Elvis Vaughn

Elvis Vaughn

Managing Partner

evaughn@blackwolfhd.com

Logistics Team

Gary Taylor

Gary Taylor

Driver

H.O.G. Officers

Maria Vandergriff

Maria Vandergriff

Director

director.blackwolfhog@gmail.com

Scott Honaker

Scott Honaker

Assistant Director

Jane Clark

Jane Clark

Secretary

secretary.blackwolfhog@gmail.com

Jo Gillenwalters

Jo Gillenwalters

Treasurer