Black Wolf Harley-Davidson®
1061 Old Abingdon Hwy, Bristol, VA 24201

276-644-9653
The Team

The Team

Elvis Vaughn

Elvis Vaughn

Managing Partner

276-644-9653
evaughn@blackwolfhd.com

Chuck Goff

Chuck Goff

Assistant GM | Partner

Since 2009

423-212-1150
cgoff@blackwolfhd.com

Sebastian Wolford

Sebastian Wolford

Assistant Sales Manager

Since 2017

423-212-1150
swolford@blackwolfhd.com

Natalie Gideon

Natalie Gideon

Business Manager

Since 2019

276-644-9653
ngideon@blackwolfhd.com

John Ward

John Ward

Assistant Sales Manager

423-212-1150
jward@blackwolfhd.com

Chris Matsinger

Chris Matsinger

FIT Specialist

Since 2019

423-212-1150
cmatsinger@blackwolfhd.com

Douglas Myatt

Douglas Myatt

Fit Specialist

Since 2019

423-212-1150
dwyatt@blackwolfhd.com

Shane Wells

Shane Wells

Fit Specialists

Since 2019

423-212-1150
swells@blackwolfhd.com

John Muncy

John Muncy

Fit Specialist

Since 2019

423-212-1150
jmuncy@blackwolfhd.com

Tiffany Brower

Tiffany Brower

Fit Specialist

Since 2019

423-212-1150
tbrower@blackwolfhd.com

Steve Rhea

Steve Rhea

Fit Specialist

Since 2019

423-212-1150
srhea@blackwolfhd.com

Allison Peeples

Allison Peeples

Merchandise Director

Since 2002

276-228-9000
apeeples@blackbearhd.com

Tracy Matthews

Tracy Matthews

Merchandise Manager

Since 2019

276-644-9653
tmatthews@blackwolfhd.com

Alise Schaefer

Alise Schaefer

Merchandise Sales

Since 2018

276-644-9653
aschaefer@blackwolfhd.com

Tara Statzer

Tara Statzer

Merchandise Sales

Since 2019

276-644-9653
tstatzer@blackwolfhd.com

Sabrina Steel

Sabrina Steel

Merchadise Sales

Since 2019

276-644-9653

Scooter Pendergrass

Scooter Pendergrass

Marketing Director | Riding Academy Manager

Since 2013

276-644-9653
scooter@blackwolfhd.com

Mary Cozart

Mary Cozart

Administrative Assistant

Since 2017

276-644-9653
titleclerk@blackwolfhd.com

 Whitney Jones

Whitney Jones

Staff Accountant

Since 2018

276-644-9653
wjones@blackwolfhd.com

Brenda Underwood

Brenda Underwood

Receptionist

Since 2009

276-644-9653
bunderwood@blackwolfhd.com

 John Pope

John Pope

Fixed Operations Director

Since 2007
15+ Years in the Service Industry

PACE Certified

PRO-SALE Certified

Warranty Management Certified

888-779-7634
jpope@blackwolfhd.com

 John Paul Honeycutt

John Paul Honeycutt

Service Consultant

Since 2013

888-779-7634
jpaul@blackwolfhd.com

Crystal Harley

Crystal Harley

Service Consultant

Since 2019

888-779-7634
charley@blackwolfhd.com

Jayson Owens

Jayson Owens

Parts & Labor Specialist

Since 2007

888-829-1218
jowens@blackwolfhd.com

Jermiah Weaver

Jermiah Weaver

Parts & Labor Specialist

Since 2019

888-829-1218
jweaver@blackwolfhd.com

Logan Kerns

Logan Kerns

Parts & Labor Specialist

Since 2019

888-829-1218
lkerns@blackwolfhd.com

Nancy Krause

Nancy Krause

Parts to Service Liasion

Since 2018

888-829-1218
nkrause@blackwolfhd.com

 Keith Garstick

Keith Garstick

Expert Level Service Technician

Since 2003

**Highest Level Achievable**

Master of Technology

Master Level: Chassis

Master Level: Powertrain

Master Level: Electrical

P.H.D. Certified

MMI Graduate

Chip Krause

Chip Krause

Service Technician

Since 2016

MMI Graduate

Justin Gilmer

Justin Gilmer

Service Technician

Since 2018

MMI Graduate

Cody Lumpkins

Cody Lumpkins

Service Technician

Since 2019

Jonathan Gross

Jonathan Gross

Hydro Technician

Since 2018

Dennis Ammons

Dennis Ammons

H-D® Riding Academy Coach

Since 2008

Dr. Mike Peak

Dr. Mike Peak

Director of Transportation & Logistics

Since 2005

Gary Taylor

Gary Taylor

Driver

Since 2018

276-644-9653

Charlie Cole

Charlie Cole

Owner | President

Since 2005

Will Cole

Will Cole

VP Of Sales Operations

276-228-9000
wacole@blackbearhd.com